This portrait by Scott Johnson was taken at Costume-Con 34 following the 2016 Lifetime Achievement Award presentation. It includes 2016 recipient Lisa Ashton and the past LAA recipients who helped present the award that evening.

Group Photo of Previous LAA Award Winners
Left to right: Sandy Pettinger, Nora Mai. Pierre Pettinger, Kevin Roche, Jacqueline Ward, Tina Connell, Ricky Dick, Lisa Ashton, Bruce Mai, Ann Catelli, Dawn McKechnie, Dana MacDermott, Bruce MacDermott, Byron Connell, Karen Schnaubelt. Photo: Scott Johnson. ©2016 Realtime Portrait Studio, used with permission.