We are requesting affiliation with ICG (International Costumers Guild) as CANT (Costumers Anonymous of North Texas).

Below is the list of our Officers and members. CANT was established about 2010 (perhaps a bit earlier) by a group of costumers who were supporting local science fiction conventions. The group was quiet for a while but re-emerged in 2014, with a strong presence in 2015. We have a wide variety of crafters in our group – so our focus is on all aspects of costuming.

This group is active in FenCon (<u>www.fencon.org</u>) as well as WhoFest (<u>www.whofestdfw.org</u>). We are also active in other regional events across Texas. Last year we sponsored the CANT costume repair room for one con, which was an enormous success, and fueled the request for us to do it again at several more cons. This year we are also doing the entire costuming track as well as the repair room.

Our facebook page is our most active social communicator – as our web page is currently being built.

<u>CANT</u>

We are allied with DFW Costumers

*those noted with asterisk are outside of DFW Metroplex, but attend conventions with the group

Officers

Lorretta Morgan – President	Arroxane Eber – Vice President
*Danielle Ross – Treasurer	Robyn Winans – Calendar and Web Developer
Crystal Gayle – Web Developer	Lindsay Marie Camarillo - Secretary of Record

* Amanda Stroud	Becky Demonja
Julie Barrett	Sarah Shaw
Patricia Southerland	Elizabeth Hazelwood
Cheryl Wright	Katja Paule
Meredith Hines	*Lynda Grey
Linda Hazewood	Mary Miller
Jay Epps	Sylvia Balthrop
Teresa Patterson	Stacy Hawkins
*Kim Kofmel	Ellen Braun
Cheryl Trent	Persis Thorndike
Donna Whitaker	Shanna Swendson
Debbie Waller	Ruth Cruise
Dawni Callahan	Jackie Leaf
*Sandi Dreer	*Cyn Qoaad
*Dolores Greenbaum	Payton Schmall
Christina Wilkerson	Fran Dendy
Beth Masburn	Tess Haranda

Other Members -

Raven Tapioca	Joseph Abbott
Peggy Haslbauer	Aimee Murphy
Leyla Kurgun	*Keira Marti
Tereasa Cotter	Rebekah Quisenberry
*Michi Silver Moon	*Sandra Broudreaux
Megan Martin	Sara Brigdon
*Kate Nickell	*Jesse Thaxton
Oscar Angulo (honorary member – Dallas	Nada Biznach (honorary member – Dallas
Makerspace Creative Arts Director)	Makerspace Creative Arts Director)
Keely Graesser	Sharon Mellby
David Kessinger	Shannon Stiltz
Amie Holloway	Livvy Pettijohn
Jennifer Kubenka	Staci Rizner
Gina Gray	Tracy Robertson
Victoria Moody	Debbie Teasley
Courtney Blackburn	
Amanda Cole	John Austin

Under 18

Natalia Mashburn	Francis Gayle