ICG President Philip Gust presented the Lifetime Achievement Award and three President’s Awards following the Sci-Fi/Fantasy masquerade at Costume-Con 33. The Lifetime Achievement Award honoree was Kathy Bushman Sanders. Byron Connell, Jeanine Swick, and Elaine Sims received ICG Presidents awards for their service to ICG and the costuming community.See the announcement in the ICG-D Yahoo Group.