ICG Volunteers and Committees

Helpful Hands of the ICG

Newsletter Editor Vicky Young Assarattanakul icg-newsletter-editor@costume.org
Web Master Philip Gust (Acting)
Assistant Webmasters:
  • Andrew Assarattanakul
  • Jacalyn Boggs
  • Susan Toker
Archivist Pierre Pettinger icg-archivist@costume.org
Gallery Administrator Nora Mai gallery-admin@costume.org
Parliamentarian Pierre Pettinger icg-parlimentarian@costume.org
Group Exemption Letter (GEL)
Bruce MacDermott
Elaine Sims (Assistant Administrator)

Standing Committees

Budget and Finance General oversight of ICG finances, preparation of annual budgets, and review of financial reports.
  • Bruce MacDermott [2016-2017] (Chair)
  • Elaine Sims [2016-2017]
  • Jeanine Swick [Treasurer]

Communications and Public Relations Publicity, and public relations activities with conventions and other costume-related organizations.
  • Tonya Adolfson [Corresponding Secretary]
  • Rosanna Caponi [2016-2017]
  • Aurora Celeste [2016-2017]
  • Kathe Gust [2016-2017]
  • Philip Gust [President] (Acting chair)

Costuming Arts and Sciences Grand Fund Fund Administration:
  • Byron Connell [2016-2017] (Chair)
  • Jeanine Swick [Treasurer]
Grant Evaluation:
  • Jill Eastlake [2016-2017]
  • Rob Himmelsbach [2016-2017]
  • Elaine Mami [2016-2017]
  • Jacqui Ward [2016-2017]
  • Ken Warren [2016-2017]

Publications Publication related activity including the ICG Newsletter.
  • Vicky Young Assarattanakul [Newsletter Editor] (Chair)
  • Betsy Delaney [2016-2017]
  • Philip Gust [2016-2017]
  • Patrick O'Connor [2016-2017]
  • Jeanine Swick [2016-2017]
  • Randall Whitlock [2016-2017]

Chair: Pending appointment

Technology and Web Technical and web iniatives such as the operation of this web site and the ICG International Costumers Gallery.
  • Andrew Assarattanakul [2016-2017]
  • Ann Catelli [2016-2017]
  • Philip Gust [President] (Acting Chair)
  • Bruce Mai [ICG Gallery Administrator]
  • Patrick O'Connor [2016-2017]
  • Carole Parker[2016-2017]
  • Pierre Pettinger [ICG Archivist]
  • Jeanine Swick [2016-2017]
  • Jacalyn Boggs [2016-2017]
  • Susan Toker [2016-2017]

Ad Hoc Committees

ICG Guidelines Revision Evaluate the current ICG Guidelines to Ensure Fair Competition, seek input from the costuming community, and propose revisions to the ICG Board of Directors. [through December 2016]
  • Tonya Adolfson - Gem State Costumers
  • Maral Agnerian - Fibre Fantasy Artists of Canada
  • Rae Bradbury-Enslin - New Jersey - New York Costumers Guild
  • Vicki Warren - Greater Delaware Valley Costumers Guild


Back to Main Page